A Trusted Partner

Here at SmartestEnergy, we are always looking to build new partnerships.

Without an inhouse sales team we focus on our channel partners, working to build long-term partnerships. We believe transparency and trust are the keys to building successful partnerships and carry that value through all our interactions.

We are currently licensed for electric supply in New York, Pennsylvania, Ohio, New Jersey, Illinois, Maryland and Delaware with ISO New England states like Connecticut and Massachusetts on the horizon. We offer fully fixed pricing in all areas served, and our highly experienced Channel Partner Managers are always happy to talk additional products and customized options!

Our Footprint

In New York we are contracting in all utilities, apart from Long Island. In Ohio we are currently contracting in Duke with new utilities being added daily. We are contracting in PPL, PECO, and all FirstEnergy utilities within Pennsylvania. Don’t see the utility you need? We are quickly moving into NJ, DE, MD, and IL with the New England ISO to follow.

Our Products

Our Fully fixed pricing is inclusive of energy and all components, providing protection against fluctuations in energy costs. Variable pricing tracks the market. A great choice if you’re looking to take advantage of changes in wholesale costs. Looking for something a little different? Our Pass-through pricing allows you to fix some components and pass-through non-commodity costs. We love feedback from our partners and are constantly working to improve the competitiveness and flexibility of our products.

Read more
Read more

Our Service

We make it easy to do business with us! Our automated pricing and quote generation tool allows us to get you prices as quickly as possible. Electronic contracting makes the process smooth from customer to countersignature. We are always improving, look out for our Partner Portal launching soon which will allow greater autonomy between you and your customers.

Interested in partnering with SmartestEnergy or finding out more?

Matt Holleran

Office Phone: 315.498.1807

Cell Phone: 518.265.4350

Matt-holleran@smartestenergy.com

 

Jessica Lopez

Cell Phone: 845.216.1734

Jessica-lopez@smartestenergy.com

 

Robert Chagnon

Cell Phone: 201.742.2303

Robert-chagnon@smartestenergy.com

 

Lorraine Barber

Office Phone: 315.872.1286

Cell Phone: 614.506.4149

Lorraine-barber@smartestenergy.com

 

Meghan Stevens

Cell Phone: 214.604.4256

Meghan-stevens@smartestenergy.com

 

Kris Spevak

Office Phone: 315.545.5506

Cell Phone: 484.896.0112

Kris-spevak@smartestenergy.com

 

Stephanie Szklarski Rotondi

Cell Phone: 609.457.3239 

Stephanie-Rotondi@smartestenergy.com

 

Shane Peters

Cell Phone: 732.608.1636 

Shane-Peters@smartestenergy.com

 

Jordan Dialectos

Cell Phone: 484.336.4228

Jordan-Dialectos@smartestenergy.com